You are here

Television schedules

ALPINE

CBC sports     CBC Alpine World Cup broadcast schedule  

For schedule updates visit cbc.ca 

DATESEVENT  LOCATIONCBC TVCBCSports.ca
Fri Dec 19Men's DHVal Gardena, ITA 6:15-7:45am ET
Sat Dec 20Men's DHVal Gardena, ITA2:30-4pm ET2:30-4pm ET
Sat Jan 10Men's GS #1Adelboden, SUI 4:30-5:30am ET
Sat Jan 10Men's GS #2Adelboden, SUI 7:30-8:30am ET
Sat Jan 10Men's GSAdelboden, SUI5-6pm ET5-6pm ET
Sat Jan 17Ladies' DHCortina, ITA 4:30-6am ET
Sat Jan 17Men's DHWengen, SUI 6:30-8am ET
Sat Jan 17Ladies' DHCortina, ITA4-5pm ET4-5pm ET
Sat Jan 17Men's DHWengen, SUI5-6pm ET5-6pm ET
Sat Jan 24Ladies' DHSt. Moritz, SUI 4:15-5:45am ET
Sat Jan 24Ladies' DHSt. Moritz, SUI5-6pm ET5-6pm ET
Sat Feb 21Ladies' GS #1Maribor, SLO 4-5am ET
Sat Feb 21Ladies' GS #2Maribor, SLO 7:15-8:15am ET
Sat Feb 21Ladies' GSMaribor, SLO2-3pm ET2-3pm ET
Sat Feb 28Men's DHGarmisch-P, GER 5:45-7:15am ET 
Sat Feb 28Men's DHGarmisch-P, GER 5-6pm ET 5-6pm ET
Sat Mar 21Ladies' SL Finals #1Meribel, FRA 4-5am ET
Sat Mar 21Men's GS Finals #1Meribel, FRA 5-6am ET
Sat Mar 21Ladies' SL Finals #2Meribel, FRA 6:30-7:30am ET
Sat Mar 21Men's GS Finals #2Meribel, FRA 7:30-8:30am ET
Sat Mar 21Ladies' SL FinalsMeribel, FRA1-2pm ET1-2pm ET
Sat Mar 21Men's GS FinalsMeribel, FRA2-3pm ET2-3pm ET

 

For schedule updates visit Sportsnet.ca

 

DATESEVENT LOCATIONSN1 (ET)SN EAST (ET)SN ONT (ET)SN WEST (MTN)SN PACIFIC (PT)
Sat Dec 20Ladies' DHVal d'Isere, FRA 12:30pm ET  12:30pm ET 10:30am MT 9:30am PT
Sun Dec 21Men's GSAlta Badia, ITA  1pm ET1pm ET 11am MT  10am PT
Mon Dec 22Men's SLMadonna Di Campigilio, ITA  3pm ET3pm ET  1pm MT 12pm PT
Mon Dec 28Men's DHSanta Caterina, ITA     
Sun Jan 4Ladies' SLZagreb, CRO     
Tues Jan 6Men's SLZagreb, CRO     
Sun Jan 11Men's SLAdelboden, SUI     
Fri Jan 16Men's DH/SC/SLWengen, SUI     
Sun Jan 18Men's SLWengen, SUI     
Sun Jan 25Ladies' SGSt. Moritz, SUI     
Sun Feb 22Ladies' SLMaribor, SLO     
Sat Feb 28Ladies' SGBansko, BUL     
Sun Mar 1Men's GSGarmisch-P, GER     
Sat Mar 7Ladies' DHGarmisch-P, GER     
Sat Mar 7Men's DHKvitfjell, NOR     
Sun Mar 8Men's SGKvitfjell, NOR     
Fri Mar 13Ladies' NGSAre, SWE     
Sat Mar 14Men's GSKranjska Gora, SLO     
Sun Mar 15Men's SLKranjska Gora, SLO     
Wed Mar 18Men's DHMeribel, FRA     
Thur Mar 19Men's SGMeribel, FRA     
Fri Mar 20Men's NTEMeribel, FRA     
Sun Mar 22 Men's SLMeribel, FRA     
Sun Mar 22 Ladies' GSMeribel, FRA     

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

SKI CROSS

 

For schedule updates visit Sportsnet.ca

DATEEVENTLOCATIONSN ONE (ET)SN EAST (ET)SN ONT (ET)SN WEST (MT)SN PACIFIC (PT)
Sat Jan 31SXTagernsee, GER     
Sun Feb 1SXTagernsee, GER     
Sat Feb 7SXArosa, SUI     
Sat Feb 14SXAre, SWE     
Sun Feb 15SXAre, SWE     
Fri Mar 6SXSquaw Valley, USA     
Sat Mar 14SXMegeve, FRA