Staff & board

Staff

Management

President and Chief Executive Officer
Mark Rubinstein
403.777.4246
mrubinstein@alpinecanada.org
Executive Assistant
Ashlie Avoledo
403.777.3201
aavoledo@alpinecanada.org
  
Chief Operating Officer
Nicholas Bass
403.777.3218
nbass@alpinecanada.org
 
 

Athletic Management

Vice-President, Sports
Paul Kristofic
403.777.3216
pk@alpinecanada.org
Athletic Director, Canadian Para-Alpine Ski Team
Brianne Law
403.777.4241
blaw@alpinecanada.org
  
Athletic Director, Canada Ski Cross
Willy Raine
403.777.4240
wraine@alpinecanada.org
Coordinator, Para-Alpine Athlete Development 
Nick Brush 
778.887.5141
nbrush@alpinecanada.org
  
Team Coordinator
Amber Sinclair
403.777.4248
asinclair@alpinecanada.org
 

Communications

Director, Marketing & Communications
Brianne Fodor
403.777.3204
bfodor@alpinecanada.org

 
  

Finance and Operations


 
Controller
Murray Stene
403.777.3207
mstene@alpinecanada.org
Coordinator, Finance
Melissa Rosling
403.777.3205
mrosling@alpinecanada.org 

 
Coordinator, Accounting
Lauren Raslask
403.777.3214
lraslask@alpinecanada.org
 

Marketing department

 
Director, Corporate Partnerships
Jennifer Monuk
647.522.2384
jmonuk@alpinecanada.org
Account Manager, Supplier Pool
Jared Wilkie
403.777.4245
jwilkie@alpinecanada.org
 
  
  

Events department

 
Director, Events
Pete Bosinger
403.777.3653
pbosinger@alpinecanada.org
Manager, National Services and Sport Funding
Erin Gellhaus
403.777.3208
egellhaus@alpinecanada.org
  
Manager, Equipment Services
Doug Savage
dsavage@alpinecanada.org
Manager, Para-Alpine Events and Safety
Peter Engstad
250.595.2108
engstad@shaw.ca
  
Alpine Race Safety and Quality Coordinator
Dan Gallaugher
galli@telusplanet.net
Ski Cross Race Safety and Quality Coordinator
Jim Sidorchuk       
jsid@shaw.ca
  
 

.

Board of directors

Chair
Danny Minogue
Montreal, Que.  
President and Chief Executive Officer
Mark Rubinstein
Calgary, Alta.
  
Vice Chair
Christopher Slubicki
Calgary, Alta.
Director
Chris Clark
Toronto, Ont.
  
Director
Sandra Fiell
Calgary, Alta.
Director
Martha Hall Findlay
Toronto, Ont.
  
Director
Jill Irving
Moncton, N.B.
Director
Stephen MacCulloch
Montreal, Que.
  
Director
Richard Prokopanko
Vancouver, B.C.
Director
Perry Spitznagel
Calgary, Alta.
  
Athlete Representative
Emily Brydon
London, U.K.
Advisory Position (non-elected)
Judy Rash (Sport Canada)
Gatineau, Que.
  
Provincial/Territorial Sport Organization Chairs
Committee Representative

Ed Wilton
Bedford, N.S.